Out of office hours press line: +44 7770 235 740

Twitter: @MSF_Press

Members of the public can phone +44 (0)20 7404 6600 or email office.ldn@london.msf.org for any non-media enquiries.

For specific enquiries, please contact the communications team member below:

Gemma Gillie, Media Manager
All media enquiries relating to MSF’s field work; interview requests; visits to MSF projects; photo requests. 
Direct line: 44 (0) 207 067 4298
Out of office hours press line: 44 (0) 7770 235 740
Email: gemma.gillie@london.msf.org
Twitter: @GemLouGillie

Dalila Mahdawi, Press Officer 
Direct line: 44 (0) 207 067 4265
Mobile: 44 (0)7587 553 543
Email: dalila.mahdawi@london.msf.org
Twitter: @DalilaMahdawi

Charlotte Morris, Press Officer 
Direct line: 44 (0) 207 067 4219
Mobile: 44 (0) 7587 553 539
Email: charlotte.morris@london.msf.org
Twitter: @CharltteMorris

Fabio Basone, TV/Video Manager
Footage requests; enquiries from TV broadcasters, agencies and production companies.
Direct line: 44 (0) 207 067 4256
Mobile: 44 (0) 7889 178 473
Email: fabio.basone@london.msf.org
Twitter: @Digital_Mole

Polly Markandya, Head of Communications
Overall responsibility for all communications emanating from the UK office. Queries or complaints about MSF's public communications, or significant concerns about an element of MSF’s work.
Direct line: 44 (0) 207 067 4236
Mobile: 44 (0) 7966 677 725
Email: polly.markandya@london.msf.org   
Twitter: @pollylondon

Marcus Dunk, Creative Content Manager
Queries relating to MSF’s printed publications, including Dispatches, our donor newsletter. Marcus also writes for the MSF UK website.
Email: marcus.dunk@london.msf.org

The latest news straight to your inbox

Short on time? Get the latest news, stories and blogs sent to your inbox each month.

Sign-up here